The Australia Institute recognises its responsibility to maintain corporate governance practices that are robust, accountable, comply with all relevant law and applicable regulations, and are of a standard that meets the expectations of its stakeholders.

Board of Directors

The Institute is governed by a Board of Directors. All Directors volunteer their time, and receive no remuneration for serving on the Institute’s board.

Research Committee

The Research Committee approves the Institute’s research priorities and activities which are funded from the Research Fund.

Read the Research Committee Terms of Reference.


Research committee